UAW Local 1250 Member Portal
Important
Account deletion is permanent. All your data — including profile, RSVPs, questions, committee interests, and notification settings — will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
If you are logged in, you can also delete your account instantly from the profile menu in the app.